Ordinarie
Rikard Larsson
Kårstad 32
591 95 Motala
070-292 22 28
rikard.larsson@adama.com
Ordinarie
Axel Ektander
Norra Nybble 2
590 22 Väderstad
070-2574471
axel.ektander@vaderstad.com
Ordinarie
Kristina Forsberg
Frö Gård
61021 Norsholm
073-022 32 27
kristina@froogard.se
Ordinarie
MagnusPettersson
Leonardsberg
602 10 Norrköping
070-67 55 003
leonardsberg@telia.com
Ordinarie
Anders Gustavsson
Klockrike Tororp 612
590 32 Klockrike
076-1187739
anders.gustafsson@gullviks.se
Valberedning (sammankallande)
Lars Öhman
Stavlösa
592 92 Vadstena
0143-50012
070-210 09 40
Fax: 0143-50011
lars@stavlosa.se
Ordinarie
Gustav Andersson
Bårstad 110
592 93 Borghamn
072-1605316

Valberedning
Patrik Franzén
Valstad Gård 10
590 32 Klockrike
070-567 04 20
valstad@boremail.com
Ordinarie
Stefan Bjärstad
Bjärstad Gård 2
610 30 Vikbolandet
070-694 00 02
bjarstad.gard@bjarstad.se

Region Östergötland
Ordinarie
Martin Almerus
Järsätter 120
591 97 Motala
070-5206167
annelie.almerus@moderat.se