Ordförande
Martin Krokstorp
Bangsbovägen 182
253 54 Mörarp
0709-932151
martin@krokstorp.net
Ordinarie
André Iacobaeus
Marsvinsholms Allé 136
271 93 Ystad
0706-213054
marsvinsholm@gmail.com
Ordinarie
Christian Radby
Raby Gård
244 94 Furulund
070-910 77 78
christian@radby.se
Ordinarie
Johannes Barnekow
Sinclairsholm 1281
288 90 Vinslöv
0708-138350
johannes@sinclairsholm.se
Ordinarie
Håkan Nilsson
Tureholm
272 96 Gärsnäs
0414-232 09
070-822 32 09
tureholm@osterlen.tv
Ordinarie
Johan Knutsson
Dagtorpsvägen 210
244 95 Dösjöbro
0703-43 70 33
johan@dagstorp6.se
Ordinarie
Jörgen Mattsson
Elvireborg 7590
260 21 Billeberga
0418-43 10 36, 070-740 68 80
Fax: 0418-43 11 18
mattsson@elvireborg.com
www.elvireborg.com

Region Skåne
Valberedning
Anders Flink
Rutger Wachtmeister