Ordförande
Dag von Bothmer
Malma-Lundby
642 96 Malmköping
070-655 17 74
dag@agroelit.se
Ordinarie
Conny Pettersson
Danbyholm
640 20 Björkvik
0155-716 76
070-624 39 57
0155-71173
conny@danbyholm.se
Ordinarie
Olle Sollenberg
Hugelsta Höjden
635 02 Eskilstuna
0708-132 422
016-132433
olle@sollenberg.se
Ordinarie
Daniel Wessma
Kila Vreta 6
611 90 Ålberga
0155-72190
076-118 77 31
Fax: 0155-72100
daniel.wessman@gullviks.se
Ordinarie
Gustav Kjellin
Björkeby
647 91 Mariefred
0159-201 77
070-880 63 40
gustav-kjellin@hotmail.com
Ordinarie
Stefan Ranch FD Karlsson
Björksund Agro
610 60 Tystberga
0155-261454
070-333 21 20
Fax: 0155-261464
stefan@byranch.se
Ordinarie
Kim Hedin
Dalängsgatan 42
645 32 Strängnäs
070-370 00 92
kim.hedin@telia.com
Region Södermanland

Valberedning
Johan Kjellin
Carl Celsing