Ordförande
Johan Karlzén
Rydsgårds Gods
274 62 Rydsgård
0411-462 34
070-561 12 12
Fax 0411-462 58
ordf@spmo.se
Sekreterare
Dag von Bothmer
Malma-Lundby
642 96 Malmköping
070-655 17 74
dag@agroelit.se
Suppleant
Olle Sollenberg
Hugelsta Höjden
635 02 Eskilstuna
0708-132422
016-132433
Vice ordförande
Dag-Henrik Larsson
Nannberga 5
732 91 Arboga
0589-514 33
070-2509000
Fax 0589-510 57
dag-henrik@marieborgsgard.se
Ordinarie
Kristina Forsberg
Frö Gård
61021 Norsholm
073-022 32 27
kristina@froogard.se
Ordinarie
Torbjörn Djupmarker
Hyringa Hedåkers säteri 1
467 95 Grästorp
0708-99 11 90
td@datavaxt.se
Ordinarie
Martin Krokstorp
Bangsbovägen 182
253 54 Mörarp
0709-932151
martin@krokstorp.net
Ordinarie
Mikael Franzén
Nybble Gård
719 91 Vintrosa
019-57 61 66
070-327 30 89
Fax 019-57 61 68
mikael@franzenslantbruk.se
Suppleant
Christer Fälth
Valskog Gård
731 60 Valskog
0221-320 91
070-307 20 91 christerfalth@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Rikard Larsson
Kårstad 32
591 95 Motala
070-292 22 28
rikard.larsson@adama.com
Suppleant
Peter Jonasson
Lena Östalund
441 92 Alingsås
0322-63 53 94
0730-51 94 31
0322-63 54 70
ostadlund@gmail.com
Ordinarie
Bertil Hagsgård
Gasebergsängen
464 66 Mellerud
0521-341 05
070-984 53 93
bertil@gaseberg.com
Ordinarie
Gustaf Silén
Östhamra gård 1
741 94 Knivsta
018-38 70 30
070-757 53 16 gustaf@osthamra.se
Ordinarie
Christian Radby
Raby Gård
244 94 Furulund
070-910 77 78
christian@radby.se
Suppleant
Peter Johansson
Östersta Litslena
749 50Ekolsund
070-454 50 96
johansson.peter78@gmail.com
Suppleant
Lars Gezelius
Herrgården, S Lundby
530 10 Vedum
0512-44038
0707-883202
larsgez@telia.com
Suppleant
André Iacobaeus
Marsvinsholms Allé 136
271 93 Ystad
0706-213054
marsvinsholm@gmail.com
Suppleant
Lars-Håkan Jonsson
Kyrkeby Egendom Mosås 190
705 94 Örebro
019-24 30 31
070-527 76 31
Fax 019-24 31 31
kyrkebyegendom@telia.com
Riksstyrelse
Suppleant
Johannes Barnekow
Sinclairsholm 1281
288 90 Vinslöv
0708-138350
johannes@sinclairsholm.se
Valberedning
Stefan Ranch
stefan@byranch.se
Anders Flink
af@datavaxt.se
Mattias Göransson
mathias@mpceiling.se
Valberedning (sammankallande)
Öhman Lars
Stavlösa
592 92 Vadstena
0143-50012
070-210 09 40
Fax: 0143-50011
lars@stavlosa.se